Drost Park Khoury League of Maryville, Illinois
 
 
   

Events

Date
Weekday
Activity
1/10/2015
Saturday Player Registration - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (First Baptist Church Maryville) VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
1/17/2015 Saturday Player Registration - 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (First Baptist Church Maryville) VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
2/14/2015 Saturday Late Player Registration Closed
2/14/2015 Saturday TJ Pizza Fundraiser: Order Drop Off - 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Location (First Baptist Church Maryville)
3/2/2015 Monday Last Date for 100% Refund
2/28/2015 Saturday 1st Annual DPKL Trivia Night (RESERVE YOUR TABLE NOW!!)
2/6/2015 Friday TJ Pizza Fundraiser: Order Pick Up - Concession Stand Time 6:00pm - 8:00pm
3/21/2015 Saturday Manager's Meeting  First Baptist Churh Maryville
3/28/2015
Saturday
Field Work Day - 9:00am - ???
3/30/2015 Monday Last Date for 50% refund 0% after this date
3/31/2015 Tuesday Managers must contact team by this date
4/4/2015
Saturday
Field Work Day - 9:00am - ???
4/11/2015
Saturday
Field Work Day - 9:00am - ???
4/18/2015 Saturday Final Day to Turn in all Manager Paperwork
TBD

Rough Draft of Schedules due from Khoury
TBD

Changes for schedules due in from DPKL
TBD

Games Schedules due in from Khoury
4/25/2015 Saturday Picture Day @First Baptist Church
4/27/2015

Monday
Regular Season Begins Baseball/Softball
5/9/2015 Saturday T-Ball/Coach Pitch Opening Day
TBD

Midpoint of Season- no roster changes per Khoury rules
7/10/2015 - 7/20/2015

Playoffs - All division except T-Ball, Coach Pitch and Machine Pitch
8/15/2015 Saturday Player Appreciation Day


 
 
Created by masseywebservices.com